导热介面材料

导热矽胶片

0个结果

导热矽胶片(Thermal Pad)为导热介面材料TIM(Thermal Interface Material)中的一种固态产品,通常为片状施工应用,主要功能用以填补两种材料接合或接触时产生的微空隙及表面凹凸不平的孔洞,减少热传递的的阻抗。


导热矽胶片又称导热矽胶垫、导热垫片、软性导热垫等不同的名称,一般来说,导热矽教片组成以矽胶结合导热粉末,以达到Thermal Pad导热性、绝缘性、可压缩性等不同特性。


综合考量,发热元件及散热间的间隙距离、公差、机构组装等,只要能确保Thermal Pad有效接触两个物体的表面前提下,选用的厚度越小、导热系数越大、接触面积越大,都是能够有效提升热传导的关键。


目前已广泛应用于5G通讯、伺服器、电池产业、人工智能、电动车产业、军用、工业电脑、医疗、3C电脑、绿能等产业。


#片状

#高K值

TOP

Thermal Interface Material

Thermal Pad

0results

Thermal Pad is a solid product in thermal interface material TIM (Thermal Interface Material). It is usually applied in sheet-like construction. Its main function is to fill the micro-voids and surface unevenness generated when two materials are joined or contacted. holes, reducing the resistance to heat transfer.
The thermal conductive silicone sheet is also known as the thermal pad, thermally conductive pad, soft thermally conductive pad, etc. Generally speaking, the thermal conductive silicone sheet is composed of silicone rubber combined with thermal powder to achieve Thermal Pad thermal conductivity, insulation, compressibility, etc. different characteristics.
Comprehensive consideration, the gap distance, tolerance, mechanism assembly, etc. between the heating element and the heat sink, as long as the Thermal Pad can effectively contact the surfaces of the two objects, the smaller the thickness, the larger the thermal conductivity, and the larger the contact area, all are It is the key to effectively improve heat transfer.
At present, it has been widely used in 5G communication, server, battery industry, artificial intelligence, electric vehicle industry, military, industrial computer, medical, 3C computer, green energy, and other industries.

TOP