风扇

风扇
风扇

散热风扇已成为各式工业产品的重要组成元件, 不论是应用在机电设备, 或是电子类的产品, 皆需要散热风扇做为热冷却的重要装置, 散热风扇能透过空气的流动, 从而对设备提供足够的冷空气, 进而降低各式工业设备上的温度, 使工业电机或电子产品在高速运作的同时, 也能保持高效率的运转, 不致因为热衰减影响其效能。

产品应用

AC风扇是透过AC交流电的输入来工作, 其目的是透过扇叶的运转, 产生空气的流动, 达到降低操作设备的温度, 避免热损造成设备性能降低, 与DC风扇不同, AC风扇风量稳定而连续, 因此能平均各式设备上的温度, 而透过调节AC风扇不同的转速, 可获得需要的不同温度, 达到热源管理(thermal management)的目的。

EC风扇是近年来最新的技术, 它同时结合AC风扇与DC风扇的优点, 让风扇能够容易的接上AC电源, 并藉由电子整流方式, 将AC电流转为DC电流, 使风扇能够以DC电流运转输出, 达到节能省电的效果。

物性表

©高柏科技团队根据每个不同个案提供全方位的咨询。如有产品需求请联络我们并上传您的机构图。

相关材料推荐

热模拟分析服务

●免费热模拟

●方案咨询

●设计优化

●客制化原型


随着电子产品的开发周期缩短,高密度分布的元件设计,高柏科技除了提供客户不同需求的散热零件,也同时提供全方位的热工程解决方案咨询。高柏科技拥有顶尖的热模拟软体与专业的热流工程师团队,为客户提供前期热模拟规划、机构散热设计咨询。

我要询价
热导管

●热流密度变换功能

●快速均温性

●被动元件

●重量轻


热导管是一种可将热快速传递出去的元件,利用物质汽态、液态二相变化,和对流原理设计而成,严格来说热管只能算是散热装置的一部分,可以称作导热元件,而非散热元件。其快速均温的特性,使之运用的范围及普及率都相当广且高。

我要询价
均温板

●二维面传导

●被动元件

●高稳定性

●较热管高十倍性能


其功能及工作原理与热导管一致,藉由封闭于板状腔体中的作动流体蒸发、凝结,循环作动。是一种可以将局部热源快速传导到大面积平板的高性能导热装置。

我要询价
TOP

Fan

Fan
Fan

Cooling fan has been the major components of different kinds of industrial products, such as electrical machinery and electronic products which all requires cooling fan as the major device for thermal management. By creating the air flow, cooling fan provides cool air to lower the temperature of the industrial equipment, also, helps the industrial electric or electronic projects to keep the high efficiency and its performance will not be lowered due to the heat generated.

Application

AC fan works with AC power, and by running of the impellers to create air flow to lower the temperature of the machinery, and prevent the machinery from overheat. The different between AC and DC fan is – AC fan air flow is stable and continually, which can average the machinery temperature. Also, by adjusting the fan speed to meet the purpose of thermal management.

EC fan is a new technology in those years, EC fan has the advantages of AC fan and DC fan, which is EC fan can convert AC power input to DC power output by the way of electronic rectification, to meet the goal of energy saving.

Property table

©T-Global Technology will provide tailored total thermal solution plan for each project. Please contact us and upload your design for further discussion.

Related materials Recommended

Thermal Simulation Analysis Service

●Free thermal simulation

●Thermal solution consultation

●Improvement plan for product design

●Customized prototype


With the short electronic product's development cycle and the high density of electronic components in one product, T-Global not only offer customer with all-rounded thermal solution products but also offer total thermal solution consultant service. We have the top thermal simulation software and professional thermal engineer team to help customer with initial stage thermal simulation design and product's thermal solution design.

Submit
Heat pipe

●A conversion of the density of heat flow

●Fast heat-balancing

●Passive components

●Light-weighted


It is a special material with fast heat-balancing characteristics. It utilizes the vapor phase and liquid two-phase change of the material, and the convection principle to achieve multiple times of heat transfer than the metal heat conduction.

Submit
Vapor Chamber

●Horizontally conduction

●Passive components

●High stability

●Efficiency higher than heat pipe 10 times


Vapor chamber's function and working theory is same as heat pipe. In order to achieve a cycle working system, it works through the evaporation and condensation of the working fluid in the platy cavity. Vapor chamber is a product that can conduct a small part of heat source to a large area evenly and rapidly.

Submit
TOP